Tongmaster Seasonings

Articles Menu

Article Search

 
 

Articles Archive

Last Customer Ordering Dates In the Run up to Christmas 2015

Last Customer Ordering Dates In the Run up to Christmas 2015

 

We know how stressful it can be in the run up to Christmas, so make sure you check our last ordering dates and you will have your products on time.


International Economy 

Friday 25th September - All non-European destinations (except Canada, Far East, Middle East, South Africa, USA)

Monday 28th September - Far and Middle East (except Hong Kong and Singapore)

Monday 12th October - Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Africa, USA)

Monday 2nd November - Cyprus, Eastern Europe, Greece, Iceland, Malta, Turkey)

Monday 16th November - Western Europe


International Standard

Thursday 26th November - International Standard to operational HM Forces Mail

Thursday 3rd December - Africa, Middle East

Friday 4th December - Asia, Far East, Cyprus, Japan, Eastern Europe

Monday 7th December - Caribbean, Central and South America

Wednesday 9th December - Australia, Greece, New Zealand

Thursday 10th December - International Standard to static HM Forces Mail

Friday 11th December - Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Monday 14th December - Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Tuesday 15th December - Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain

Wednesday 16th December - France

Thursday 17th December - Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland


UK

Friday 18th December - 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For 2nd Class

Monday 21st December - 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For 1st Class



Posted by Tongmaster


The following awards were won by our customers using our spices and seasonings.

award

Award winning wild lamb & rosemary burger seasoning


award

Award winning angus burger seasoning


credits

Tongmaster and their trade partners are all members of one or more of these certified organisations.

All Tongmaster trading partners are
BRC Certified.


We're on Facebook and Twitter!